US Realors List


Realtysouth,Trussville Crossin

Realtysouth,Trussville Crossin

4720 Frank St
Birmingham
Alabama (AL), 35235-8629



Agents
 

Sue Stark Adams

205-655-7355
sadams@realtysouth.com
 

Dot Almon

205-655-7355
 

Charles Anwah

205-655-7355
 

Bonnie Kilgore Arnold

205-655-7355
bonniearnold@aol.com
 

Courtney L Bailey

205-655-7355
 

Billie Barber

205-655-7355
 

Barbara D Bennett

205-655-7355
bbennett@realtysouth.com
 

Jack O Biddy

205-655-7355
 

Linda Biddy

205-655-7355
 

Jackie Rodney Bishop

205-655-7355
 

Darrell Black

205-655-7355
 

Linda Burns

205-655-7355
 

Charles A Burse

205-655-7355
cburse@realtysouth.com
 

Odessa C Cain

205-655-7355
ocain@realtysouth.com
 

Doris N Campbell

205-655-7355
 

Patricia Cargo

205-655-7355
 

Louise P Craig

205-655-7355
 

Jil Daniel

205-655-7355
 

Antoinette Davis

205-655-7355
 

Carolyn T Davis

205-655-7355
 

Virginia L Doyle

205-655-7355
 

Mellanie Erwin

205-655-7355
 

Kathy Estes

205-655-7355
 

David Eubanks

205-655-7355
 

Ginger Fountain

205-655-7355
gfountain@realtysouth.com
 

Jean Fountain

205-655-7355
 

Carolyn Hanks

205-655-7355
 

Elaine Pike Hill

205-655-7355
 

Alfonza T Holt

205-655-7355
aholt@realtysouth.com
 

Deonna T Holt

205-655-7355
 

Sue Isenhower

205-655-7355
 

Marcia Jackson

205-655-7355
 

Janice Johnsey

205-655-7355
jjohnsey@realtysouth.com
 

Anquinetta Johnson

205-655-7355
 

Jeff Johnson

205-655-7355
 

Shaye Johnson

205-655-7355
 

Allen Kennemur

205-655-7355
 

James Dewey Kyle

205-655-7355
 

Nancy Malcolm

205-655-7355
nmalcolm@realtysouth.com
 

France Mize

205-655-7355
 

Bobby Monk

205-655-7355
 

Cindy Monk

205-655-7355
 

Patricia J Pate

205-655-7355
 

Sandra G Pate

205-655-7355
spate@realtysouth.com
 

Sandra Phillips

205-655-7355
sphillips@realtysouth.com
 

Katherine B Reed

205-655-7355
 

Mary S Richmond

205-655-7355
mrichmond@realtysouth.com
 

Judy Riddle

205-655-7355
jriddle@realtysouth.com
 

Allyne Robinson

205-655-7355
housedoc@bellsouth.net
 

Delores D Sewell

205-655-7355
dsewell@realtysouth.com
 

Rhonda P Sisson

205-655-7355
rsisson@realtysouth.com
 

Debbie Skinner

205-655-7355
 
 

Nancy Stacey

205-655-7355
 

Victor Stark

205-655-7355
 

Mozell Stephens

205-655-7355
 

Sandra Stolzmann

205-655-7355
 

Jennifer Stone

205-655-7355
 

Michael L Streety

205-655-7355
 

Barbara Townsend

205-655-7355
 

Sonia Treadwell

205-655-7355
 

Brenda S Walker

205-655-7355
 

Barbara Whetstone

205-655-7355