US Realors List


Realty Executives

Realty Executives

5850 Avenida Encinas Ste B
Carlsbad
California (CA), 92008-4465



Agents
 

Victoria M Ancis

760-438-8450
successvic@adelphia.net
 

Lee Anderson

760-438-8450
landerson@nctimes.net
 

Jan Andrews,Dean

760-438-8450
janandrewsdean@aol.com
 

Sereh Anvar

760-438-8450
 

Nancy Armstrong

760-438-8450
armstron.nancy@sbcglobal.net
 

Saroj Arya

760-438-8450
 

Joelle T Bailey

760-438-8450
joelletb@adelphia.net
 

William T Bailey

760-438-8450
wtbailey@bigplanet.com
 

John H Bandy

760-438-8450
johnbandy@znet.com
 

Eilene Bartholomew

760-438-8450
investsd1@aol.com
 

Kristina Bashaw

760-438-8450
krissybashaw@yahoo.com
 

Matthew Battiata

760-438-8450
sandiegohousehunter@hotmail.com
 

Stephen F Belser

760-438-8450
stevebelser@worldnet.att.com
 

Robert Berg

760-438-8450
 

Ralph Bernard

760-438-8450
ralphbernard@century21award.com
 

Rick Bickel

760-438-8450
rrb7080@earthlink.net
 

Dennis M Bierman

760-438-8450
dmb4realty@prodigy.net
 

Patricia Birdwell

760-438-8450
 

Douglas M Black

760-438-8450
d.m.black@cox.net
 

Cheryl Blair

760-438-8450
cherlana@aol.com
 

David E Blake

760-438-8450
blakefam1@aol.com
 

Alexander W Bohlmeijer

760-438-8450
 

Thomas R Borst

760-438-8450
 

Kim W Boyle

760-438-8450
 

Sallyann Boynton

760-438-8450
sallyann4homes@msn.com
 

Edward K Bratrud

760-603-8321
ebratrud@msn.com
 

Lorraine Brennan

760-438-8450
jmbren@mailhost2.csusm.edu
 

Joseph W O Brien

760-438-8450
joehousehunter@msn.com
 

Therese Brooks

760-438-8450
teribrooks2@cs.com
 

John P Brown

760-438-8450
 

Gerald P Burleson

760-438-8450
burlkel@adelphia.net
 

Jeff Burleson

760-438-8450
jtburleson@aol.com
 

Leslee Burleson

760-438-8450
leslee76@hotmail.com
 

Skip Burton

760-438-8450
skipburton@yahoo.com
 

Cynthia C Bushman

760-438-8450
cynthiabushman@realtyexecutives.com
 

Andrea Byrnes

760-438-8450
andreabyrnes@realtyexecutives.com
 

John P Cadman

760-438-8450
jp@summitic.com
 

Clyde R Carlisle

760-438-8450
crcar30@aol.com
 

Ken R Carnahan

760-438-8450
 

Mary Rita Cassetta

760-438-8450
kc8204@aol.com
 

Glenn Castens

760-438-8450
gcas10s@aol.com
 

Paul A Cauthen

760-438-8450
surfman@telocity.com
 

Naomi D Cessa

760-438-8450
naomicessa@adelphia.net
 

Irene C Christian

760-438-8450
ichristen@aol.com
 

Donald A Christiansen

760-438-8450
daccalif@cs.com
 

Christine Christoph

760-438-8450
xine@xoph.com
 

Bill J Clark

760-438-8450
 

Billy J Clark

760-438-8450
 

Simon Clark

760-438-8450
simon@sdfinancial.com
 

Pamela Clarkson

760-438-8450
pamc@nctimes.net
 

Eileen G Cohen

760-438-8450
eileeng@covad.net
 

Roger W Cole

760-438-8450
rwcole@adelphia.net
 

Charlotte A Colosia

760-438-8450
 

Barbara A Cornell

760-438-8450
brbcrnl@aol.com
 

Gordon W Corwin

760-438-8450
gordon@corwinproperties.com
 

James Cothran

760-438-8450
jcothran@earthlink.net
 

Peter Cotsidas

760-438-8450
 

Jill M Cotter

760-438-8450
sandjcotter@cox.net
 

Philomena M Cowperthwaite

760-438-8450
borncruisr@cox.net
 

Tami Cox

760-438-8450
tamicox1@cox.net
 

Tracy J Cox

760-438-8450
coastalcox@yahoo.com
 

Jeffrey A Dahlstrom

760-438-8450
jadenter@earthlink.net
 

Bob Dalton

760-438-8450
bobdalton@cox.net
 

Robert Dalton

760-438-8450
bdaltoncbg@cs.com
 

Michael A Daniels

760-438-8450
gotmike@sbcglobal.net
 

B K Davis

760-438-8450
bkdavis@adelphia.net
 

Arlene De Freitas

760-438-8450
reddobie@adelphia.net
 

Lynn Dougherty

760-438-8450
lynn5656@hotmail.com
 

Raymond Duncan

760-438-8450
rayduncan@realtyexecutives.com
 

Enio E Elicker

760-438-8450
enioelicker@cox.net
 

Jeffrey Emden

760-438-8450
jemden@earthlink.net
 

Robin Etheridge

760-438-8450
robinetheridge@home.com
 

Ester Famiglietti

760-438-8450
 

Cathleen Fergen

760-438-8450
stewncathy@cox.net
 

Sam Fernandez

760-438-8450
 

Paula M Fields

760-438-8450
 

Maria Fischer

760-438-8450
 

Dympna Fitzsimon

760-438-8450
dympnaleo@att.net
 

Ann Ford

760-438-8450
annford@tns.net
 

Ernest Fraijo

760-438-8450
mikefaijo@hotmail.com
 

Heather Frincke

760-438-8450
heatherre@mindspring.com
 

Peter C Fry

760-438-8450
peterfry@innerx.net
 

Joann A Garcia

760-438-8450
joeymcgregor@cox.net
 

Dorthy C Gardner

760-438-8450
cherylgardner1@yahoo.com
 

B LB Garnaas

760-438-8450
pjgarnaas@aol.com
 

Priscilla Garnaas

760-438-8450
pjgarnaas@aol.com
 

Gisela Gelbing

760-438-8450
ggelbing@califhomes.com
 

Madeleine Gere

760-438-8450
info@madeleinegere.com
 

Jim Gilbert

760-438-8450
gilbert409@aol.com
 

Suzanne L Gilliland

760-438-8450
 

Terrance L Goan Sr

760-438-8450
terrance@northcountyhomes.net
 

Maria V Gonzalez

760-438-8450
venusgonzalez@cox.net
 

Anneliese Graf

760-438-8450
annellesegraf@pacbell.net
 

Irene Grahn

760-438-8450
irenegrahn@msn.com
 

Carolyn Graysen

760-438-8450
carolyn4property@aol.com
 

Robert L Green

760-438-8450
rgreen1@home.com
 

Homer Henry Greenler

760-438-8450
hankrsf@pacbell.net
 

Joyce Gregg

760-438-8450
joycegregg@cs.com
 

Heidi Guerrero

760-438-8450
heidiguerrero@msn.com
 

James Hardy

760-438-8450
jameshardysd@yahoo.com
 

John J Harrington III

760-438-8450
john@johnjharrington.com
 

John J Harrington

760-438-8450
john@johnjharrington.com
 

Marlene A Harvey

760-438-8450
 

Millie Hellwig

760-438-8450
 

Virginia Herder

760-438-8450
gany1@aol.com
 

Audrey Heredia

760-438-8450
audreymae521@yahoo.com
 

Art Hickman

760-438-8450
articman1210@aol.com
 

Steven Hogle

760-438-8450
 

Kimberly R Holloway

760-438-8450
 

Jeffrey A Horwitz

760-438-8450
 

Rebecca Howard

760-438-8450
rhoward2@rapidoffice.com
 

Gayle D Hughes

760-603-8321
gdhughes@adelphia.net
 

Edna J Hunt

760-438-8450
ednahunt@cox.net
 

Nancy J Hunt

760-438-8450
njillh@earthlink.net
 

Jill Iuculano

760-438-8450
jill@realestateexperience.com
 

Joseph Iuculano

760-438-8450
joe@realestateexperience.com
 

Ingrid H Junge

760-438-8450
 

Pavlinka Karata

760-438-8450
pavikarata@hotmail.com
 

Timothy P Karis

760-438-8450
timberdev@earthlink.net
 

Raj P Khetarpal

760-438-8450
 

Saundra A Kilian

760-438-8450
saundrakilian@aol.com
 

Rosalee Kinane

760-438-8450
 

Catherine Klukas

760-438-8450
klukas1@aol.com
 

Nancy K Kopp

760-438-8450
 

Carol Kutcher

760-438-8450
ckutcher@znet.com
 

Claudia Kyle

760-438-8450
claudiarealtor@msn.com
 

Yvonne La Bonte

760-438-8450
yvonnelabonte@cox.net
 

Scott A Legg

760-438-8450
 

Myriah Lennox

760-438-8450
myriahsmyrealtor@cox.net
 

Franklin Leong

760-438-8450
flkleong@prodigy.net
 

Steven Lewis

760-438-8450
stevesebox@hotmail.com
 

Ward Lewis

760-438-8450
 

Cherissa C Liang

760-438-8450
cliangc@yahoo.com
 

Chris Lin

760-438-8450
chrislin@realtyexecutives.com
 

Therese M Liu

760-438-8450
hmhl@aol.com
 

Jeffrey L Livingston

760-438-8450
coastal-2@cox.net
 

Carl Lude

760-438-8450
 

Roslene Lynch

760-438-8450
roslynch@yahoo.com
 

Michael R Lysek

760-438-8450
randolphreal@aol.com
 

Brenda Mac Baisey

760-438-8450
toprealtor@att.net
 

Gary Gill Martin

760-438-8450
gary@garymartin.com
 

Katy S Maurer

760-438-8450
 

Stephen Maurer

760-438-8450
spmaurer@adelphia.net
 

Rosalynn M Mc Nanie

760-438-8450
rozzzz@adelphia.net
 

David McElveen

760-438-8450
isellestates4u@aol.com
 

James O Meara

760-438-8450
jom760@aol.com
 

Abel Medina

760-438-8450
 

Fran Meeker

760-438-8450
 

Jackie Michalkiewicz

760-438-8450
 

Patricia Middel

760-438-8450
 

Chuck Miller

760-438-8450
chuckmiller@realtyexecutives.com
 

Sarah Miller

760-438-8450
info@sarahmiller.biz
 

Terry Minasian

760-438-8450
 

Michael Mizianty

760-438-8450
mizsh1@adelphia.net
 

Marian M Molinare

760-438-8450
marianmolinare@msn.com
 

Steve L Morris

760-438-8450
mcat5@juno.com
 

Hana Morrison

760-438-8450
hanahomes@hotmail.com
 

Frances Munk

760-438-8450
 

Loretta Muntz,Seeby

760-438-8450
lorettareloans@cox.net
 

Richard Myers

760-438-8450
 

Ella L Nassiroghli

760-438-8450
 

Luis A Navarrete

760-438-8450
 

Denise A Neary

760-438-8450
deniseneary@realtyexecutives.com
 

Shanta Nichani

760-438-8450
shantenich@hotmail.com
 

Peter D Niemi

760-438-8450
peterniemi@yahoo.com
 

Sharon Nieto

760-438-8450
sjnieto@cts.com
 

Janet Nilsson

760-438-8450
 

Regina D Noetzoldt

760-438-8450
rnoetzoldt@earthlink.net
 

Melanie S Oconnor

760-438-8450
yanni31@aol.com
 

Robert Ottaviano

760-438-8450
bobottaviano@juno.com
 

Cameron T Parkes

760-438-8450
camparkes@hotmail.com
 

Marilou Parkhurst

760-438-8450
parkhurst4@cox.net
 

Lynn Pierce

760-438-8450
lnpierce1@aol.com
 

Aleta Pitman

760-438-8450
apitman@cts.com
 

Deanna Presley

760-438-8450
dpresley@sdcor.k12.ca.us
 

Rainelda F Puhl

760-438-8450
 

Karen S Pyles

760-438-8450
k.pyles@worldnet.att.net
 

Sonja J Remmen

760-438-8450
sremmen@adelphia.net
 

Gafurebo J Ribanje

760-438-8450
ribanjehomes@hotmail.com
 

Barbara L Richman

760-438-8450
 

Anthony S Ricketts

760-438-8450
asricketts@aol.com
 

Jason M Riordan

760-438-8450
jay@jayriordan.com
 

Donald J Robertis

760-438-8450
drobertis@earthlink.net
 

Vicky M Rodriguez

760-438-8450
vic-rod@cox.net
 

Ruth Roeder

760-438-8450
surfsunandsand@cox.net
 

Teresa L Rogers

760-438-8450
teri@terirogers.com
 

Constance A Ronnie

760-438-8450
 

Michael C Ronnie

760-438-8450
sandiegohomes@hotmail.com
 

Lyllian Rose

760-438-8450
lyllirhr@aol.com
 

Evelyn Rozance

760-438-8450
mingo99@aol.com
 

Judith C Rupp

760-438-8450
 

Heike E Ruppert

760-438-8450
heikeruppert@century21able.com
 

Al Salsberg

760-438-8450
salsbergal@aol.com
 

Amos A Sanderson

760-438-8450
sandersonco@earthlink.net
 

Gail Schulte

760-438-8450
daleorgail@yahoo.com
 

Mary M Sciacca

760-438-8450
marys@retiree.net
 

Robin Scullin

760-438-8450
robinscullin-realestate@cox.net
 

Deanne Sellers

760-438-8450
sellersre@earthlink.net
 

Giuseppina Shaw

760-438-8450
pinashaw@hotmail.com
 

Stuart Shinto

858-481-3050
 

Linda N Simms

760-438-8450
emailtosimms@prodigy.net
 

Lisa Skelly

760-438-8450
ldskelly@realtyexecutives.com
 

Linda Slette

760-438-8450
lslette@cox.net
 

Betty Byrd Smith

760-438-8450
bsmith9357@aol.com
 

Mary P Snitker

760-438-8450
thesnitkerteam@aol.com
 

Carmen H Snyder

760-438-8450
 

Graeme Stanners

760-438-8450
gstanners@adelphia.net
 

John W Stevenson

760-438-8450
jwstevenson@sbcglobal.net
 

George Stewart

760-438-8450
 

Betty Sun

760-438-8450
bettycsun@aol.com
 

Carole J Tadrowski

760-438-8450
 

Sharon E Tate

760-438-8450
 

Shirley Tisch

760-438-8450
 

Nadine E Tisdale

760-438-8450
nadinesellshomes@aol.com
 

Tim M Towey

760-438-8450
toweysdojo@aol.com
 

Geraldine Turnbull

760-438-8450
geriturn@nctimes.com
 

Philip Valenti

760-438-8450
pnv7@cox.net
 

Victoria Varnals

760-438-8450
vikkitc@aol.com
 

Joseph P Veilleux

760-438-8450
joetherealtor@aol.com
 

Joel B Volsky

760-438-8450
thevolskys@yahoo.com
 

Lloyd M Wandler

760-438-8450
 

Zeny Ward

760-438-8450
zward@aol.com
 

Gail M Waters

760-603-8321
gailncv@earthlink.net
 

Josie M Wells

760-438-8450
josiewells@dslextreme.com
 

Krystie Whillock

760-438-8450
krystiewhillock@msn.com
 

Irene Winfield

760-438-8450
irenewinfield@adelphia.net
 

Helen Wood

760-438-8450
 

Donzell Woodard

760-438-8450
donzell@earthlink.net
 

Dianne Woods

760-438-8450
woodsteam@adelphia.net
 

Richard O Woods

760-438-8450
woodsteam@adelphia.net
 

Kirby Wright

760-438-8450
kirby33@earthlink.net
 

Lisette Wuebben

760-438-8450
lisette@ekit.com
 

Cindy D Young

760-438-8450
cindydyoung@aol.com
 

Raymond G Yutrzenka

760-438-8450
rgy007@ibm.net
 

Tom Zambito

760-438-8450
 

Betty Zane

760-438-8450
bettyz@adelphia.net
 

James Zemel

760-438-8450
 

Diana Zografos

760-438-8450