US Realors List


Prudential Fox & Roach

Prudential Fox & Roach

1126 Pulaski Hwy
Bear
Delaware (DE), 19701-1306



Agents
 

Kim Adu

302-836-2888
kimadu@juno.com
 

Kimberlyn L Allen

302-836-2888
homeflying@comcast.net
 

Steven R Anderson

302-836-2888
sra824@aol.com
 

Brett J Annand Sr

302-836-2888
brettannand1@netscape.net
 

Diane M Ash

302-836-2888
diane_ash@msn.com
 

Lorraine Attenberger

302-836-2888
 

Tricia B Baker

302-836-2888
tricabunnie@msn.com
 

Joann Barlow

302-836-2888
 

Gracie Barrett

302-836-2888
gracieb@foxroach.com
 

Pauline L Boston

302-836-2888
plbostonpfr@hotmail.com
 

Niles E Breland

302-836-2888
edsells4u2@aol.com
 

Carrie L Brown

302-836-2888
jjdmommy@aol.com
 

Kathy J Buckalew

302-836-2888
kathybuckalew@realtor.com
 

Linda Buckland

302-836-2888
lbucklandrealtor@aol.com
 

Barbara A Carpenter

302-836-2888
barbcarpenter@aol.com
 

Barbara A Cloud

302-836-2888
barbacloud@aol.com
 

Pamela C Cox

302-836-2888
timpam3kidz@aol.com
 

Peggy Cushing

302-836-2888
pcushinggri@aol.com
 

Juanita Y Flamer

302-836-2888
juanita.flamer@verizon.net
 

J Cushing Frederick SR

302-836-2888
fcushingsr@aol.com
 

Karen M Fuelling

302-836-2888
kfuellinghomes@aol.com
 

Kristle L Gilford

302-836-2888
 

Svetlana N Hardy

302-836-2888
lanahardy3@yahoo.com
 

Sean M Harris

302-836-2888
thisisme@comcast.net
 

Kimberly Hill,Latimore

302-836-2888
illk@aol.com
 

Ginny Hysock

302-836-2888
vhysock@csc.com
 

Clarke V Jester

302-836-2888
clarkejester@e-realpro.com
 

Eric l Jones

302-836-2888
ajemeric@aol.com
 

Rhonda L Jorden

302-836-2888
rjorden10@yahoo.com
 

Herma E King

302-836-2888
hermaslife@cs.com
 

Linette L Lane

302-836-2888
pchef_linette@excite.com
 

Sue A Leek

302-836-2888
sue@sueshomes4u.com
 

Jacob W Lipton

302-836-2888
jacoblipton@aol.com
 

Carol A Maher

302-836-2888
camaher1@aol.com
 

David Marcus

302-836-2888
 

Necitas H McIntyre

302-836-2888
necitas1@aol.com
 

Trevor Mees

302-836-2888
trevorsre@comcast.net
 

Wendy C Minor

302-836-2888
wendycmin@aol.com
 

William F Mitchell

302-836-2888
 

Marie T Murphy

302-836-2888
 

Brenda J Murray

302-836-2888
bmurray@foxroach.com
 

John Nicolucci

302-836-2888
jnicolucci@comcast.net
 

Emily E Pinder

302-836-2888
emilyhrmny@aol.com
 

Monica H Reyes

302-836-2888
monicareyes@e-realpro.com
 

Herbert Robinson

302-836-2888
 

James R Rosenbalm

302-836-2888
jimrosenbalm@realtor.com
 

Constance Ross

302-836-2888
connierosswork@comcast.net
 

Donald M Russell

302-836-2888
drussell1@mindspring.com
 

Evelyn A Russell

302-836-2888
evrussell@mindspring.com
 

Deborah L Sarver

302-836-2888
teamclassic@foxroach.com
 

Francis W Schoeffler

302-836-2888
frankdrxleng@aol.com
 

Anthony C Sealey

302-836-2888
sealey_realtors@msn.com
 

Glendora E Sealey

302-836-2888
sealey_realtors@msn.com
 

Cynthia D Shareef

302-836-2888
 

Joan L Siemienski

302-836-2888
 

Eileen Spinken

302-836-2888
 

Greta A Stafford

302-836-2888
 

Andree F Stansky

302-836-2888
andistansky@comcast.net
 

Carol A Sterner

302-836-2888
csterner1@comcast.net
 

Patricia M Swain

302-836-2888
cowgirlpatti@comcast.net
 

Ronald C Templeman

302-836-2888
rtempman@earthlink.net
 

Michon D Townsend

302-836-2888
michontownsend@aol.com
 

Claudette M Tuten

302-836-2888
gtuten@miraclenet.com
 

George W Tuten Jr

302-836-2888
gtuten@miraclenet.com
 

Owen M Wallace

302-836-2888
owenhomesales@aol.com
 

Traci A Wallace

302-836-2888
tracihomesales@aol.com
 

Patricia M Ward

302-836-2888
galrealestate@aol.com
 

Shirley A Washington

302-836-2888
siejade@aol.com
 

Geralyn T White

302-836-2888
ftgdelaware@aol.com
 

Trudy Wilkerson

302-836-2888
twilke1054@aol.com
 

J Burgess William Iii

302-836-2888
burgess4homes@msn.com
 

Gwendolyn M Williams

302-836-2888
gwilliamsrealtor@aol.com
 

Idel M Wilson

302-836-2888
delmor2@hotmail.com