US Realors List


Latter & Blum, Inc Realtors

Latter & Blum, Inc Realtors

1101 W Airline Hwy Ste B
La Place
Louisiana (LA), 70068-3790



Agents
 

Mitzi J Anthony

985-652-5556
manthony@latterblum.com
 

Tanya J Benton

985-652-5556
tbenton@latterblum.com
 

Shelia M Berthelot

985-652-5556
smberthelot@latterblum.com
 

Prentiss M Bordelon

985-652-5556
pmbordelon@latterblum.com
 

Laquita R Bridges

985-652-5556
lbrooks@latterblum.com
 

Katie Cowan Broussard

985-652-5556
kbroussard@latterblum.com
 

Sheila M Brown

985-652-5556
sbrown@latterblum.com
 

Barbara Jean Marie Cambre

985-652-5556
otis@gs.verio.net
 

Don Cox Jr

985-652-5556
dcox@latterblum.com
 

Damon Paul Davis

985-652-5556
pdavis@latterblum.com
 

Ched J Edler

985-652-5556
cjedler@latterblum.com
 

Tina Galloway Edler

985-652-5556
cjedler@latterblum.com
 

Robin G Franks

985-652-5556
rfranks@latterblum.com
 

Byron L Gilcrease

985-652-5556
bgilcrease@latterblum.com
 

Monique M Gros

985-652-5556
mmgros@latterblum.com
 

Susan Guidry

985-652-5556
sguidry@latterblum.com
 

Allen W Johnson

985-652-5556
anbjohnson@latterblum.com
 

Brenda Johnson

985-652-5556
 

Mary Elizabeth Johnson

985-652-5556
anbjohnson@latterblum.com
 

Gerald J Klibert Sr

985-652-5556
gee@latterblum.com
 

Dana S Kosztolanyi

985-652-5556
danak@latterblum.com
 

Sharon L Krutzfeldt

985-652-5556
skrutzfeldt@latterblum.com
 

Maya T Ladmirault

985-652-5556
mladmi@msn.com
 

Kembra Lee

985-652-5556
klee@latterblum.com
 

Jamie Everett Madere

985-652-5556
jmadere@latterblum.com
 

Natasha Mason

985-652-5556
nmason@latterblum.com
 

Fran Meyers

985-652-5556
 

Diana V Mondebello

985-652-5556
dmondebello@latterblum.com
 

Rose A Moore

985-652-5556
rmoore@latterblum.com
 

Gisela H Niedenfuer

985-652-5556
 

Eric M Oubre

985-652-5556
eoubre@latterblum.com
 

Charnelle C Rebstock

985-652-5556
crebstock@latterblum.com
 

Linda C Robertson

985-652-5556
lrobertson@latterblum.com
 

Carolyn B Roszkowski

985-652-5556
cbroszkowski@latterblum.com
 

Sherri B Scallan

985-652-5556
sbscallan@latterblum.com
 

Debra Ann Scanlan

985-652-5556
 

Vanessa Scott

985-652-5556
vscott@latterblum.com
 

Mary L Strickland

985-652-5556
mlstrickland@latterblum.com
 

Ann T Tatje

985-652-5556
 

Joann B Torres

985-652-5556
 

Shannon L Vercher

985-652-5556
svercher@latterblum.com
 

June A Vicknair

985-652-5556
jvicknair@latterblum.com
 

Elizabeth Anne Vining

985-652-5556
liz@latterblum.com
 

Dawn P Warren

985-652-5556
dwarren@latterblum.com

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/realtors/public_html/includes/config.php:18) in /home/realtors/public_html/includes/begin_caching.php on line 87