US Realors List


Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc

5007 Victory Blvd Ste E
Yorktown
Virginia (VA), 23693-5606



Agents
 

Irene Baker

757-886-1900
irene.baker@longandfoster.com
 

Diann Barber

757-886-1900
disrottys@aol.com
 

Virginia Barefoot

757-886-1900
lvandyke@greggarrettrealty.com
 

John C Barela

757-886-1900
lndbarron@aol.com
 

Thomas Barry

757-886-1900
tebarry1@cox.com
 

Dove Barton

757-886-1900
 

Mary K Beehner

757-886-1900
 

Angelika G Bolt

757-886-1900
angelika.bolt@longandfoster.com
 

Elizabeth A Brown

757-886-1900
elizabeth.brown@longandfoster.com
 

Petra E Brown

757-886-1900
 

Robin E Buhl

757-886-1900
robin.buhl@longandfoster.com
 

Sharon C Byrd

757-886-1900
sycbyrd@aol.com
 

Diane E Cahill

757-886-1900
 

Michael F Carpenter

757-886-1900
carpworld@aol.com
 

Ruby W Carter

757-886-1900
ruby.carter@longandfoster.com
 

Edythe Lichtenstein CbrcrsGr

757-886-1900
edythel@juno.com
 

John Conard

757-886-1900
conard1715@aol.com
 

Angela F Conners

757-886-1900
angela.conners@longandfoster.com
 

Gregory B Covington

757-886-1900
gregory.covington@longandfoster.com
 

Barbara Kerwin CrbcrsGri

757-886-1900
us@2kerwin.com
 

MCLIFTON Crisp

757-886-1900
clifton.crisp@longandfoster.com
 

Oliver Davis

757-886-1900
 

John Dutro

757-886-1900
john.dutro@longandfoster.com
 

Katharina Formy K Duval

757-886-1900
kkduval@cox.net
 

E Gene Efird

757-886-1900
geneefirdjr@aol.com
 

Daniel Feliciano

757-886-1900
 

Theresa C Gervais

757-886-1900
gervaisvidaurri@cox.net
 

Adelaida L Graham

757-886-1900
angel.w83@yahoo.com
 

Eileen D Green

757-886-1900
 

Lynn Grey

757-886-1900
lynnmgrey@cox.net
 

Frank G Grossman

757-886-1900
fr144man@cox.net
 

Elaine Hardison

757-886-1900
ehardison@greggarrettrealty.com
 

James E Hardison

757-886-1900
james.hardison@longandfoster.com
 

Catherine T Harney

757-886-1900
ctharney@aol.com
 

Kaye Heins

757-886-1900
kaye23430@yahoo.com
 

Marsha A Higdon

757-886-1900
mahigdon@worldnet.att.net
 

Nancy M Hogg

757-886-1900
 

Holly Hughes

757-886-1900
 

Rosario L Hunter

757-886-1900
 

James A Jackson

757-886-1900
jimsellsforu@juno.com
 

Lauren Jenkins

757-886-1900
 

Vernell E Jenkins

757-886-1900
vernell.jenkins@longandfoster.com
 

Linda T Johnson

757-886-1900
tjjjljda@aol.com
 

Aldred Jones

757-886-1900
 

Raymond L Keel

757-886-1900
mw4keel@visi.net
 

Diane Keller

757-886-1900
diane@gr8homz.com
 

Barbara P Kerwin

757-886-1900
us@2kerwin.com
 

Ken Kerwin

757-886-1900
us@2kerwin.com
 

Shelley Kindya,Haglund

757-886-1900
shelley.kindya-haglund@longandfoster.com
 

William S Koenemann

757-886-1900
bkoenemann@aol.com
 

Sharon Kysar

757-886-1900
sharon.kysar@longandfoster.com
 

Thomas A Laneave

757-886-1900
 

Catherine M Lenderman

757-886-1900
catherinelenderman@longandfoster.com
 

James C Lewis

757-886-1900
lewisn588@aol.com
 

Edythe S Lichtenstein

757-886-1900
edythel@juno.com
 

Sandra L Lindsay

757-886-1900
 

Frances Mac Donald

757-886-1900
flmacdonald@netscape.com
 

James B Majka

757-886-1900
info@jim2tim.com
 

James E McCormack

757-886-1900
jim.mccormack@longandfoster.com
 

Lourdes Mercado

757-886-1900
 

Debbie L Merz

757-886-1900
 

Timothy J Meyer

757-886-1900
tim@jim2tim.com
 

Manuel L Mitchell

757-886-1900
getoverit@juno.com
 

Samantha M Moren

757-886-1900
smmoren@hotmail.com
 

Janice Denlinger P Morison

757-886-1900
janeral@aol.com
 

Diane R Pearman

757-886-1900
diane.pearman@longandfoster.com
 

Shawn G Potter

757-886-1900
shawn.potter@longandfoster.com
 

Kathleen C Powell

757-886-1900
 

Micki Price

757-886-1900
micki.price@longandfoster.com
 

Danielle L Remy

757-886-1900
danielle.remy@longandfoster.com
 

Michael L Remy

757-886-1900
michael.remy@longandfoster.com
 

Patricia V Richardson

757-886-1900
pat.richardson@longandfoster.com
 

Luz Rios

757-886-1900
 

Kelly D Robertson

757-886-1900
 

Pamela J Ruhlen

757-886-1900
 

Antoinette W Sampson

757-886-1900
 
 

Deb J Scott

757-886-1900
deb.scott@longandfoster.com
 

Maurell M Siemon

757-886-1900
 

Tracy Sims

757-886-1900
tracy.sims@longandfoster.com
 

Roger W Smith

757-886-1900
roger.smith@longandfoster.com
 

Ann Sullivan

757-886-1900
annandtom@cox.net
 

Thomas G Sullivan

757-886-1900
annandtom@cox.net
 

Mary R Swain

757-886-1900
mary.swan@longandfoster.com
 

Betty J Swaney

757-886-1900
soldbjs@aol.com
 

Jeffrey E Verry

757-886-1900
 

Beth M Walls

757-886-1900
 

Jocelyn E Watlington

757-886-1900
 

Samuel E White

757-886-1900
sam@sandywhite.com
 

Sandy White

757-886-1900
sandy@sandywhite.com
 

Sandy Whitecrs

757-886-1900
sandy@sandywhite.com
 

Walter H Wright

757-886-1900
walterwright1@cox.net

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/realtors/public_html/includes/config.php:18) in /home/realtors/public_html/includes/begin_caching.php on line 87